• Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • YASIN Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • YASIN Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets
  • Halal Gelatin Sheets

YASIN Halal Gelatin Sheets

Halal gelatin sheet is the production of only gelatine based on principle materials and manufacturing practices that comply with Islamic dietary regulations. Gelatin usually comes from animal products, such as beef or pork, while halal gelatin requires that all sources be halal certified, such as fish or plant-based substances. These leaf gelatin are commonly used in food preparation, especially in desserts and sweets, and as thickeners in various recipes.

  • Halal certified
  • Clean flavor
  • 85% + collagen contain
  • Great hydrophilia
  • Highly freezing

Professional Halal Gelatin Sheet Supplier

YASIN provides halal gelatin sheets for candy making and baking. It is manufactured from beef or fish that is certificated by Halal standards. Combined with a professional team and advanced equipment, YASIN has created a halal gelatin sheet for food grade.

Our more than 20 years of experience of Halal gelatin sheet production and have keep technical improvement to keep products safety and high viscosity. All can be made according to your specific demands. Kindly reach out to us by leaving a message!

Why Choose YASIN

  • All raw material is 100% comply with Islamic dietary laws
  • GMP clean factories
  • Our production lines allow us to reach 500 tons of output.
  • All our halal gelatin sheets have no smells and are manufactured with freeze-thaw stability and great hydrophilicity.
  • YASIN halal gelatin sheets are compliant with GB/T and ISO standards.
Why Choose YASIN
1.What is MOQ of Halal gelatin sheet?

It is 500kgs.

2.Is the price of a Halal gelatin sheet higher than a regular gelatin sheet?

Yes, because the Halal leaf gelatin needs special raw material that meets Halal standards.

3.Are halal gelatin sheets suitable for vegans?

Generally Halal gelatin sheets is not accept for vegans because they from animal source. However, those made from plant sources like agar are suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

4.Can Halal gelatin sheets replace regular gelatin sheet?

Yes, Halal gelatin sheets can be replaced for regular gelatin sheet. They have similar functions and can provide the same texturing and binding properties.

5.Is there a difference in taste between halal and non-halal gelatin sheets?

No, there is no taste difference between halal and non-halal gelatin sheets. Both gelatins are neutral in taste.

Benefits of Halal Gelatin Sheets

  • Cholesterol-free and fat-free
  • Can be easily absorbed by the human body
  • Contains protein – 7 essentials and 18 amino acids
  • Unflavored
  • No added other substances
  • Non-GMO, free from chemical, and gluten

Wide Range of Applications

  • Desserts
  • Mirror glaze
  • Mousses
  • Marshmallows
  • Jelly
  • Gingerbread
  • Vegetable pies, etc.
Send Your Inquiry Today
Quick Quote
Update cookies preferences
滚动至顶部